Wholesale Agents

VICTORIA

FIELDS / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES
Fibre Fashion Agency – 46 Stafford Street, Abbotsford p: 03 9417 0750 w: fibrefashion.com.au

BELLA / NOTTING HILL / MTF CORPORATE
Fitcher Group – 8 Gramatan Ave, Beaumaris p: 03 9589 6841 e: lynbruce@bigpond.com

MENS
Peter Lockett – 28 Park Drive, Maribyrnong p: 03 9317 9963 e: peter@peterlockett.com.au

 

NEW SOUTH WALES

FIELDS / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES
Alison’s Fashion Agency – U9 / 85 Bourke Rd, Alexandria p: (02) 9700 7131 e: alisonst@bigpond.net.au

BELLA / NOTTING HILL
Mohay Fashion Marketing – Level 1, 119 McEvoy Street, Alexandria p: 02 9212 1033 e: mofash@ans.com.au

MENS
Bill Stuart – P.O. Box 102, Blackheath p: 0412 516 552 e: bill.syme.stuart@gmail.com

 

TASMANIA

FIELDS / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / BELLA / NOTTING HILL / MTF CORPORATE
Fitcher Group – 8 Gramatan Ave, Beaumaris p: 03 9589 6841 e: lynbruce@bigpond.com

MENS
Peter Lockett – 28 Park Drive, Maribyrnong p: 03 9317 9963 e: peter@peterlockett.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND

We’re currently seeking an agent for Queensland!
Prospective agents please email enquiries@fields.group or send a message via the “contact us” page

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

FIELDS / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / NOTTING HILL
Jim Evans Marketing – Level 6, 15-17 Featherstone Place, Adelaide p: 08 8231 1038 e: jim@jimevansmarketing.com.au

BELLA
Bob Ritch Fashion Marketing – 38 Gawler Place, Adelaide p: 08 8223 6966 e: bsritch@gmail.com

MENS
Peter Lockett – 28 Park Drive, Maribyrnong p: 03 9317 9963 e: peter@peterlockett.com.au

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

FIELDS / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / BELLA / NOTTING HILL / MTF CORPORATE
Barry Silbert Marketing – 88 Parry Street, Perth p: 08 9322 6048 e: barry@barrysilbertmarketing.com.au

MENS
Di Iveson Agencies – 38 Ravenslea Drive, Parkwood p: 08 9457 9858 e: dianeiveson@optusnet.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND

FIELDS / BRIDGE & LORD LADIES / BELLA / MENS
Bruce Moore Agencies – 55 Longhurst Terrace, Cashmere, Christchurch p: 001164 3 3328899 e: bruce@bma.co.nz